Country Daypop

Reba McEntire Receives 2018 Kennedy Center Honors Award

Reba McEntire was honored at the 2018 Kennedy Center Honors during a ceremony in Washington, D.C., on Dec. 2. Lady Antebellum, Brooks & Dunn and Reba’s daughter-in-law, Kelly Clarkson, performed in honor of Reba. Before performing “Fancy,” Clarkson said tearfully “Sometimes when we meet our heroes, it doesn’t always pan out how

Jana Kramer Welcomes Her Second Child, Son Jace Joseph

Jana Kramer and husband Mike Caussin welcomed a baby boy, Jace Joseph Caussin, on Nov. 29. Jana announced by posting a photo via Instagram, stating: “Welcome to the world, Jace Joseph Caussin. Our hearts are so full. Thank you to all of our friends and family..and all of you who have supported Mike and I, and our growing family. We are so

Luke Combs Is Engaged To Girlfriend Nicole Hocking

Luke Combs is engaged to his girlfriend, Nicole Hocking. Combs revealed the news in an Instagram photo from Hawaii, saying: “She said yes a while ago but this is a way better place to take pictures than the kitchen. Can’t wait to spend forever with you @nicohocking I Love You! #Mahalo.” Hocking also shared a photo of her ring on

Cody Johnson Put On Vocal Rest, Cancels Three Concerts

Cody Johnson had to postpone three concerts planned for this weekend, as his doctor has placed him on vocal rest. Johnson canceled shows in Georgia, Tennessee and South Carolina but all have all be rescheduled. Per his official website, Thursday night’s show in Atlanta will now happen on March 21. Friday night’s show (November 30) in

Chris Stapleton To Headline 2019 MJ&M Gala

In 2018 the Mack, Jack & McConaughey Gala raised more than $2 million for local children’s charities in Austin, Texas. And now Mack Brown, Jack Ingram and Matthew McConaughey have announced that the headlining musical act for the 2019 gala will be Grammy award-winning Chris Stapleton. Now in its seventh year, the two-day event will be