UPDATED Columbia County Election Results!

Tammy Wiltz will be the new County Clerk in Columbia County. Wiltz defeated Jan Loe Glover in the Republican Primary Tuesday.
The new Columbia County Tax Collector will be Rachel Waller; she defeated Shamekia Roy in the Republican Primary.
Angela Wilson Keith was the winner in the Republican Primary for Circuit Clerk; she defeated Devona Powell. Keith faces Lynsandra Curry, a Democrat, in November.
Ricky Waller defeated the incumbent Billy Wayne Taylor in the JP District 5 race.
Incumbent Steve Lee defeated Dewayne Snider 180 – 157 in the JP District 6 race.
Burnie Sharp defeated Sid Cawyer in the JP District 9 race.
Ricky Wyrick won the Constable race in Taylor District 7; he defeated Ronnie Bristow.

Earlier numbers showed Dewayne Snider defeating Steve Lee, but those numbers were in error. Steve Lee did in fact win re-election in the JP 6 race.